2024 Election Results - Congratulations to All
By Financial Secretary Lois Rizzi
December 13, 2023

Congratulations to all - Good luck and much success in the coming New Year.

Frank DiMarco – Chief
Vito Rizzi – 1st Assistant Chief
James (JD) Apostolico – 2nd Assistant Chief
Travis Gembecki – Captain
Thomas Sawyer – 1st Lieutenant
Davis Anderson III – 2nd Lieutenant
Zachary Brown – 2nd Lieutenant
David Pawlina – 2nd Lieutenant
Mario Peri – Fire Police Captain
Michael Gona – Fire Police 1st Lieutenant
Michael Rambusch – Fire Police 2nd Lieutenant

President - Sheryl Luongo
Vice-President - Shawn Keeler
Treasurer - Michael Carravone
Financial Secretary - Lois Rizzi
Recording Secretary - Anne Spoonhour
Board Member - Mitzi Eagens
Board Member - Louie Luongo

We welcome our new Treasurer Michael Carravone, Thank you for taking on this position and supporting the department.

Mike Burlingham - Thank you for the years of dedicated service you provided as company Treasurer - a job well done and greatly appreciated.


Chick December 13, 2023 at 2:27 PM
Congrats to all.